clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

SBN Baseball Awards: Manager of the Year

All the bloggers of SBN voted on who we thought were the winners this year. I didn't vote for Giradi because he lost the team at the end of the season and they tanked badly. I did vote for Willie and Leyland. A recently released Detroit Tiger said that Leyland was the difference in the team this year and that's one of the reasons I made him my pick. There are a few interesting votes on SBN--who voted for Melvin and Cox? Anyway, we'll be posting the rest of our awards in the coming days.